CMN 7

07.11.2014
Inequality Between Men And Women

My term project will be about the inequality between men and women in general. Because this is a problem that women faced a lot in the past and still facing it. Not all of us are facing it in the same way but in general we do. In the past this was a bigger problem that it is right now. But it is still a problem that needs to be solved. Some examples are inequality in jobs, education, incomes, treatment, etc. I chose this topic as my term project because I’m a woman too and this is bothering me. I’m sure it bothers other women too. I am going to have a deep research about these and I may include some personal experiences. There are so many statistics about this topic so my term project will include some too.

Bir Cevap Yazın

